Contact Us:

For general inquiries & EPK submissions: Contact@PinUpArtistManagement.com
Bryce Lucien - Bryce@pinupartistmanagement.comNick "Zicky Dice" Zoppo - Nick@pinupartistmanagement.com John Betz - Jb@pinupartistmanagement.comJesse Barton - Jesse@pinupartistmanagement.comJoel Haston - Joel@pinupartistmanagement.com Josh Espinoza - JoshE@pinupartistmanagement.comJose "J-Lo" Echevarria - Jose@pinupartistmanagement.com Joshua Slater - JSlater@pinupartistmanagement.com"Scuba" Steve Mallory - Stephen@pinupartistmanagement.com